Wie is wie

 

Ilse Delmeire
Directeur

Ilse@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 204 00 96
M +32 (0)495 87 92 92

 



 

Ankelien Kindekens
Verantwoordelijke lerend netwerk


Ankelien@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 204 00 94 
M +32 (0)494 04 97 12

 

 

Roland Wittebols
Logistiek medewerker

E Roland@bill.be • M +32 (0)484 21 12 00

 

 

Joke Van Ransbeeck
Ledenwerking & Marketing 

E Joke@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 204 00 93

 

 

Pieter Claes
Redactiecoördinator

E Pieter.claes@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 204 00 95
M +32 (0)477 19 73 54  
 

 

Renate Neven
Events & Partnerships

E Renate@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 204 00 91
M +32 (0)496 91 03 23

 Harmony

 

Harmony Deknudt
Boekhouding & Marketing ondersteuning

Harmony@bill.be • T +32 (0)2 203 02 00